Lenders

Leslie Currle

Alcova Mortgage

(540) 244-4540

lcurrle@alcovamortgage.com

Scott Fournier

Integrity Home Mortgage

(540) 504-7022

sfournier@ihmcloans.com

Casey Tanner

CBM Mortgage

(540) 551-2624

casey@cbmmortgage.com

Scott Brookshire

Finance of America

(571) 235-1978

dbrookshire@financeofamerica.com

Lisa Whirley

First Bank

(540) 333-6054

lwhirley@fbvirginia.com

Peter LaRock

RMS Mortgage

(540) 336-2702

Peter.LaRock@RMSmortgage.com

Troy Bingman

Alcova Mortgage

(540) 247-9534

tbingman@alcovamortgage.com